Geschäftsführung Cloud7 Petra Jungebluth auf Bank mit zwei Hunden
Cloud7 Founder and designer Petra with Freddie, the lively Silken Windsprite and Ottochen, who found his way as Rescure Dog from an animal shelter in Cyprus to the Brandenburg countryside. Not seen in the picture is Matti, another Silken Windsprite running around the house.

ALWAYS LISTEN TO YOUR DOG.

What started as a private project in 2010, with self-designed products for their own Labrador Johan, has developed over the years into a fine medium-sized company, which stands internationally as a pioneer and signpost for an exclusive and new, minimalist design for dog products.

Founded by former fashion designer Petra Jungebluth, formerly with major international fashion companies such as Strenesse, Tommy Hilfiger and Liz Clayborne, Cloud7 follows the clear principles of sustainability and fair trade in design and production.

All Cloud7 products are designed in our own design studio and produced in collaboration with specialized manufacturers and long-term partners from the textile, leather and ceramics sectors.

Only high-quality and sustainable materials are used in almost all areas. Cloud7's product range, which has won many international design awards, is sold not only through its own online shop, but also through high-quality retailers in 35 countries on almost every continent.

Geschäftsführung Cloud7 Petra Jungebluth auf Bank mit zwei Hunden
Cloud7 Gründerin und Designerin Petra mit Freddie, dem quirligen Silken Windsprite und Ottochen, der als Rescure Dog seinen Weg aus einem Tierheim in Zypern aufs Brandenburger Land gefunden hat. Nicht im Bild zu sehen ist Matti, ein weiterer Silken Windsprite, der gerade ums Haus läuft.

ALWAYS LISTEN TO YOUR DOG.

Was 2010 als privates Projekt begann, mit selbst designten Produkten für den eigenen Labrador Johan, hat sich im Laufe der Jahre zu einem feinen mittelständischen Unternehmen entwickelt, das international als Pionier und Wegweiser für ein exklusivess und neues, minimalistisches Design für Hundeprodukte steht.

Gegründet von der ehemaligen Modedesignerin Petra Jungebluth, früher bei großen internationalen Modefirmen wie Strenesse, Tommy Hilfiger oder Liz Clayborne weltweit tätig, folgt Cloud7 bei dem Design und der Produktion den klaren Prinzipien von Nachhaltigkeit und Fair Trade.

Alle Cloud7 Produkte werden im eigenen Design Studio entworfen und in Zusammenarbeit mit spezialisierten Manufakturen und langjährigen Partnern aus dem Textil-, Leder- und Keramikbereich produziert.

Dabei werden auschließlich hochwertige und in fast allen Bereichen nachhaltige Materialien verarbeitet. Die mit vielen internationalen Designpreisen ausgezeichnete Produktpalette wird von Cloud7 neben dem eigenen Online Shop auch über den hochwertigen Handel in 35 Ländern auf fast allen Kontinenten vertrieben.